From the heart

Hiya all. Been a long time since last I’ve blogged. Anyway, things have been so shitty and I think I’ve to step up my game. The thing is… My power level is decreasing more and more each day. Do u guys feel the same? Have tips to boost our level of resistance? Never thought this would be this exhausting. And to make it worse, there are ppl who actually enjoy seeing other ppl well.. I don’t know.. Suffer? I hate you! Thx for making my life miserable. What is ur problem huh? Is this ur way to relieve urself from old bad memory you experienced? Or this is a mere example of inhumane human-being? Well, whatever you are, I pray to God you’ll have your heart more human-y and actually have feelings. GBU cyborg.

Leave a Reply

